What We Danced---For step sheets, go to www.Copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets

Elk's class - Thursday 4-19-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 311.5 KB
Monday 4-16-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 410.1 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 4-12-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 316.5 KB
Monday 4-9-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 193.4 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 3-15-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 313.5 KB
Monday 3-12-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 194.9 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 3-8-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 313.0 KB
Monday 2-26-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 191.1 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 2-22-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 309.4 KB
Monday 2-19-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 190.0 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 2-15-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 314.0 KB
Monday 2-12-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 185.4 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 2-8-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 312.6 KB
Monday 2-5-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 187.4 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 2-1-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 310.6 KB

Let's Dance

Directions to Beardall