What We Danced---For step sheets, go to www.Copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets

Monday 7-16-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 67.1 KB
Monday 7-9-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 67.0 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 7-5-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 83.5 KB
Monday 7-2-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 71.8 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 6-27-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 82.3 KB
Monday 6-25-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 71.7 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 6-21-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 83.1 KB
Monday 6-18-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 70.5 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 6-12-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 81.6 KB
Monday 6-11-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 67.2 KB
Monday 6-4-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 68.7 KB
Monday 5-21-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 71.8 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 5-17-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 85.8 KB
Monday 5-14-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 481.2 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 5-10-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 388.7 KB
Monday 5-7-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 410.0 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 5-3-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 308.3 KB
Monday 4-30-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 414.1 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 4-26-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 315.0 KB
Monday 4-23-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 412.8 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 4-19-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 311.5 KB
Monday 4-16-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 410.1 KB
Elk's class - Thursday 4-12-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 316.5 KB
Monday 4-9-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 193.4 KB

Let's Dance

Directions to Beardall